"You can sleep elsewhere than in a Palace and be welcomed as a Prince" wrote one of our visitors ... Another on the way to visit the city, launched a "Feels good in your hotel!".
How about you?

Warm welcome and smiles

The welcome

The welcome, the hospitality are the pleasure and reward of our business. As your life will meet ours in the hotel, let's take the chance to share a little bit, a few smiles, recommendations, moods ...

I want to come

Breakfast at the hotel

Breakfast

We will prepare breakfast, so you can leave on the right foot. This is important. The smell of coffee, the tea that infuses, cacao in the hot milk, it is up to you. We will add fruit juice, fresh bread and croissants, jam, honey, ... Maybe you'll feel like chatting with guests on the other table.

Wifi, baby cot, ...

Free wifi, babies, ...

Just like tap water, WiFi is free at the hotel. We may also provide a cot, changing table and its high chair. Should you arrive on a bike, you can park them in the hotel's courtyard. Drinks are also available at the reception, even small Champagne bottles!

At your service

Leila and Monica welcome you at the hotel du commerce in Cluny

Leila

For many years at the Hotel du Commerce of Cluny, Leila knows every recoints. Alternating from reception, to housekeeping and breakfasts, she will surprise by speaking French, English, but also Russian, Armenian...

Monica

In tandem with Leila, Monica shares the same tasks. In her spare time, she is an expert in birthday cakes, wedding cakes...

"On peut dormir ailleurs que dans un Palace et être accueilli comme un Prince" a écrit l'un de nos visiteurs… Une autre, partant visiter la ville, a lancé un "On se sent bien, chez vous !"
Et vous ?

Accueil et sourires

L'accueil

L'accueil, l'hospitalité, c'est le plaisir et la récompense de notre métier. Votre vie croisera les nôtres dans l'hôtel, alors, profitons-en pour échanger un petit peu, quelques sourires, des conseils, des humeurs... A bientôt ?

Je veux venir

Petit déjeuner de l'hôtel

Le petit déjeuner

Nous préparerons votre petit déjeuner, afin que vous partiez du bon pied. C'est important. L'odeur du café, le thé qui infuse ou du cacao dans le lait chaud, à vous de voir. Nous l'accompagnons de jus de fruit, pain et croissants frais, confiture, miel, … suivant les jours. Peut-être vous lancerez vous à échanger quelques mots avec les tables voisines, an français, anglais, allemand ou autre.

Wifi, lit bébé, ...

Wifi gratuit, bébés, ...

Tout comme l'eau du robinet, le Wifi est gratuit à l'hôtel. Nous proposons aussi un lit bébé, sa table à langer et une chaise bébé. Pour les canadiens, nous pourrons fournir une table à repasser et son fer (il y en a dans toutes les chambres au Canada !). Des boissons sont aussi en vente à l'accueil, même des petites bouteilles de champagne !

A votre service

Leila et Monica vous accueillent à l'hotel du commerce de Cluny

Leila

Depuis plusieurs années à l'hôtel du Commerce de Cluny, Leila en connait les moindres recoints. Alternant accueil, ménage et petits déjeuner, elle vous surprendra en parlant français, anglais, mais aussi russe, arménien…

Monica

En tandem avec Leila, Monica partage les mêmes tâches. Dans son temps libre, elle est une experte en gâteaux d'anniversaire, de mariage...